Day 31 – S.P.I.R.I.T.

spirit-2b
S.P.I.R.I.T.

Music

A show so good and important to the local black arts scene we had to add a day to the original calendar to make it happen! Pioneers of the Columbus hip hop scene, S.P.I.R.I.T. –  Necessary, Creamy Dark, Balance, Rizz and Storm 9000 – has been putting on one of the most energetic and powerful musical performances in the city for more than two decades.

Friday, March 31
8:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Admission: $5
Venue: New Harvest Cafe / 1675 Arlington Avenue, Columbus, Ohio 43211 / (614) 447-8810

Leave a Reply

